Fitness and feeling good!

Leave a comment

September 15, 2013 by ukdesperatehousewifeusa

My step

What does a fitness instructor spend her money on?

Sneakers, tank tops, shorts – yes, yes, yes.

And equipment. And this little baby is my new favourite thing! For tricep dips, ab work, high cardio step programmes, jumps, weights. Oh yes, the step enables it all!

Step it up!

Step it up!

‘You look so fit, you are my inspiration’ 🙂

Someone said these very words to me on Friday after a class I was in. I was hanging at the time, having done so many reps my arms were going to drop off, but it made my workout! Thanks lovely lady! See, it does pay off, all this hard work!

Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil

I’ve been taking this little addition to my regime for nearly two weeks now, and it’s bloomin’ ace!

The oil is an intensive cellular care product that provides a rich supply of Omega 7 (30-35%), vitamins E and A. It also contains the legendary SOD (superoxide dismutase), among other valuable nutrients, which makes this seabuckthorn berry oil an absolute must for any health and beauty routine.

Omega 7 is hailed as a special nutrient that may protect, replenish, moisten and restore the skin and mucus membranes that line the digestive and urogenital tracts. The synergistic effect of the above nutrients with hundreds of others, makes Sea Buckthorn berry oil a very effective beauty and age-defying product that is good for skin, gastrointestinal and urinary health, as well as hair and nails.

And I am feeling it – my hair, skin and general self feel well oiled and smooth. I add it to my tea, and it gives a little kick, which is most delicious! You can use it internally or externally. I’ve also been using the face serum, which has smoothed my skin out and feels glorious to put on!

All hail the Sea Buckthorn!

Sea Buckthorn Berry Oil

Maximum Omega-7 for skin, hair and nail health
Cell membrane nurturing
Gastrointestinal and liver health
Dental and gum health
Healthy inflammation response
For both internal and external use
100% USDA Certified Organic
Super Critical Extract
Kosher Certified
Available in 0.45 fl. oz. (13.3ml) and 1.76 fl. oz. (52ml)

Get yours at http://www.seabuckwonders.com/

Leave a Reply

Start here

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 76 other followers

